Term dates 2020 – 2021

Term dates 2020 – 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3rd September to Friday 18th December

Half term

Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

Closure days

Friday 4th September
Friday 23rd October
Friday 18th December

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January to Thursday 1st April

Half term

Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Closure days

Monday 22nd February

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April to Friday 23rd July

Half term

Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Closure days

Friday 23rd July


Other dates

To keep up-to-date with other events happening at the pre-school, take a look at our calendar.

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *