Term dates 2019 – 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September to Thursday 19th December

Half term

Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

Inset days

Friday 25th October
Friday 20th December

Spring Term 2019

Monday 6th January to Friday 3rd April

Half term

Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Inset days

Friday 31st January
Monday 24th February

Summer Term 2019

Monday 20th April to Tuesday 21st July

Half term

Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Inset days

Wednesday 22nd July

Other holidays

May Day Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May


Term dates 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September to Friday 21st December

Half term

Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October

Inset days

Friday 21st December

Spring Term 2018

Monday 7th January to Friday 5th April

Half term

Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Inset days

Monday 25th February

Summer Term 2018

Tuesday 23rd April to Tuesday 23rd July

Half term

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Inset days

Friday 24th May
Monday 22nd July
Tuesday 23rd July


Other dates

To keep up-to-date with other events happening at the pre-school, take a look at our calendar.